Menu Close

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

FIRST DAY IN SCHOOL

 

 

LAST DAY IN SCHOOL

 

 

Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS

Please note this is Friday 8th May 2020 not the first Monday in May