Menu Close

Term Dates

Academic year 2021-22

First day in school for pupils

Last day in school for pupils

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 Monday 25th July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022